Our Committee

Chair: Pam Fisher

Vice-chair: Nick Wheat

Secretary: Dave McLeavy

Treasurer: Allyson Evans

Programme Secretary: Nick Wheat

External Competition Secretary: Nick Wheat

Internal Competition Secretary: Darren Worthy

Public Relations / Meet & Greet: Position vacant

Equipment / Key Holder: Paul Beckett

Website Manager: Darren Worthy

Life Vice President: Tony Godwin

Life Vice President: Doug Veale

Committee member: Jill Davies

Contact us if you’d like to speak to a committee member.